While only Premium Members have access to the Automated Review Manager to gain full visibility into their outreach and campaigns--basic members can find out which users left a review via the Review Lookup feature.
How it Works
To lookup whether a user left a review or not as well as what status the review is in, navigate to Reputation > Review Links:
Below is more info about what each of the verification statuses mean.
The review has been verified by the user, gone through moderation and been approved/published to the site
Means the review has been verified by the user (aka. they clicked the verification link) and is currently pending moderation and will be moderated within 72-hours (business hours)
Means the user did not properly provide a valid for of verification and the review was therefore rejected and they were sent a notification about this with a link to provide an alternative verification option
Do all reviews appear in the review lookup feature?
If a user left a review it will show up in the review lookup tool as long as they didn't leave it anonymously
Will anonymous reviews appear in the review lookup tool?
Can HTR tell me who left anonymous reviews?
No, we cannot share any information about anonymous reviewers.
A user told us they left a review but it isn't appearing when I search for them in the review manager, why not?
If a user left a review it will show up in the review lookup tool. If they are saying they left you a review and its not showing up, they most likely just told you they did so to appease you. See related articles: