Invite your team to help you maximize your presence, run review campaigns, post content, run lead gen campaigns and more.
WARNING: DO NOT SHARE ACCOUNTS
Sharing accounts can trigger our fraud alert systems to lock your account so please make sure each member of your team has their own individual user account (note: there is no additional charge per seat)
FAQs
Can I give a teammate read-only or limited access?
Not at the moment. Every vendor dashboard user has the same full access, so we recommend only inviting teammates who should be able to manage your account. If there's a specific action you'd like to restrict, let us know via live chat and we'll add it to our feature request board.

