Legacy Plan Policy
Updated over a week ago

From time-to-time HTR adds new features and benefits to Premium Membership which can sometimes come with updated membership plans and pricing (view update log).

As a benefit to our loyal customers, existing members have the option to upgrade to the latest plans when they are released to access the new benefits but you are not forced into upgrading. If you choose not to upgrade to the latest plan, you can opt to get grandfathered into your legacy plan that is no longer supported for a maximum of up to 36-months with the same pricing and benefits.

After 36-months your membership will expire and you will then have the option to re-upgrade to one of the currently available and supported membership plans via the membership portal of the vendor dashboard.

Have questions?

Reach out via the 24/7 live chat on site

Did this answer your question?